TECHNVISION VENTURES LIMITED

Reg. Office: H. No. 1486 (12-13-522), Lane No.13, Street No.14,

Tarnaka, Secunderabad – 500017. CIN: L51900TG1980PLC054066

Email: info@technvision.com, Website: https://www.technvision.com

Tel: 040-27170822, Fax: 040+-27173240

Composition of Board of Directors

S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Sai Gundavelli	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Veena Gundavelli	Managing Director
3.	Mrs. Geetanjali Toopran	Whole Time Director &
		Chief Financial Officer
4.	Dr. Rafiq Kassamally Dossani	Independent Director
5.	Mr. Jnana Ranjan Dash	Independent Director
6.	Dr. Ananda Prabhu Valabojukesari	Independent Director
7.	Mr. Venkata Satya Surya Narayana Raju Chiluvuri	Independent Director

Composition of Committees of the Board

Audit Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Ananda Prabhu Valabojukesari	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Geetanjali Toopran	Member
3.	Mr. Venkata Satya Surya Narayana Raju Chiluvuri	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Ananda Prabhu Valabojukesari	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sai Gundavelli	Member
3.	Mr. Venkata Satya Surya Narayana Raju Chiluvuri	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Ananda Prabhu Valabojukesari	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Geetanjali Toopran	Member
3.	Mr. Venkata Satya Surya Narayana Raju Chiluvuri	Member